Candidates vie for ASB positions

Hae-Lin Cho and Juliana Moraes-Liu


The current Associated Student Body officers are posted outside of the ASB classroom. The elections will take place starting with campaigning on Monday, March 26, and balloting on Wednesday, March 28.

– Hae-Lin Cho

Students will be able to vote for Associated Student Body candidates for next year starting at lunch on Wednesday, March 28, at the Quad, according to the ASB homepage. 

The candidates will start campaigning on Monday, March 26, in line with the new amendments to the ASB Constitution. 

Please check below for official candidate statements, provided by ASB and reviewed by Student Activities Director Matt Hall. 


ASB President

Tony Awaida

Matthew Plant

Jessica Tam

ASB Vice President

Quinn Rockwell

Soo Song

ASB Secretary

Charlie Dulik

Dahlia Salem

ASB Treasurer

Lorraine Chen

Josh Madej

Senior Class President

Sophie Parker

Michael Wang

Jacob Zenger

Senior Class Vice President

Wardah Chowdhry

Jamie Livingston

Josh Stabinsky

Junior Class President

Andrea Clerici-Hermandinger

Audrey DeBruine

Jensen Hsiao

Junior Class Vice President

Kate Marinkovich

Sophomore Class President

Rick Takeuchi

Sophomore Class Vice President

Ankita Avadhani