ASB Election Results 2015-16

    Voting for Palo Alto High School’s Associated Student Body officers for the 2015-16 school year has come to a close and the results are in. See the list below for your future ASB officers:

    ASB President: William Zhou

    ASB Vice President: Anmol Nagar

    ASB Secretary: Joseph Kao

    ASB Treasurer: Aadit Narayanaswamy

    Senior President: Eli Friedlander

    Senior Vice President: Bryn Carlson

    Junior President: Noa Ben-Efraim

    Junior Vice President: Natalie Maloney

    Sophomore President: Jaiveer Sandhu

    Sophomore Vice President: Noga Hurwitz

    Related Posts

    Faulty smoke detector triggers fire alarm
    Former Mexican president Vicente Fox visits Paly
    Top nine tips to de-stress